Il tuo carrello
Azzera carrello
Il carrello è vuoto

Contact

Booking

+39 06 5655 7837 (Tel.)
8.00-23.00 / Lun-Dom
booking@italycarrent.com

Customer Care

+39 06 5655 7837 (Tel.)
9.00-13.00 / 16.00-19.00 / Mon-Sat
customercare@italycarrent.com

Accountability

+39 06 5655 7837 (Tel.)
9.00-13.00 / 16.00-19.00 / Mon-Sat
fatturazione@italycarrent.com

Car Control

+39 06 5655 7837 (Tel.)
9.00-13.00 / 16.00-19.00 / Mon-Sat
carcontrol@italycarrent.com

Commercial

+39 06 5655 7837 (Tel.)
9.00-13.00 / 16.00-19.00 / Mon-Sat
a.lofaso@italycarrent.com

Catania Airport (CT1)

Desk in terminal
Desk in rent a car zone in
Catania Fontanarossa Airport

8.00-23.00 / Mon-Sun

+39 06 5655 7837

catania@italycarrent.com
See map

Palermo Airport (PA1)

Desk in terminal
Desk in rent a car zone in
Palermo Airport

8.00-23.00 / Mon-Sun

+39 06 5655 7837

palermo@italycarrent.com
See map

Pisa Airport (PSA)

Desk in terminal
Desk in rent a car zone in
Pisa Airport

8.00-23.00 / Mon-Sun

+39 06 5655 7837

pisa@italycarrent.com
See map

Bari Airport

Desk in terminal
Desk in rent a car zone in
Bari Airport

8.00-23.00 / Mon-Sun

+39 06 5655 7837

bari@italycarrent.com
See map

Roma Fiumicino Airport

Desk in multi-storey car park C - 4th floor
Desk in rent a car zone in
Roma Fiumicino Airport

8.00-23.00 / Mon-Sun

+39 06 5655 7837

roma@italycarrent.com
See map

Cagliari Airport

Desk in terminal
Desk in rent a car zone in
Cagliari Airport

8.00-23.00 / Mon-Sun

+39 06 5655 7837

cagliari@italycarrent.com
See map

Subscribe to the newsletter